Solastalgia LP

More Views

Solastalgia LP

Availability: In stock

National treasure Missy Higgins is back with her fifth studio album 'Solastalgia!'
Featuring the sunny, upbeat pop of "Futon Couch" - the album see's Missy experiment with modern production techniques, while staying true to her unmatched talent as a singer/songwriter.
The album's title references an 'existential distress caused by environmental change, such as mining or climate change.’

Track Listing:

1. Starting Again
2. Cemetery
3. Futon Couch
4. Red Moon
5. How Was I To Know
6. Yesterday Must Die
7. The Difference
8. Don't Look Down
9. Hallucinate
10. 49 Candles
11. Strange Utopia
12. The Old Star