Missy Higgins - Solastalgia CD *SIGNED*

More Views

Missy Higgins - Solastalgia CD *SIGNED*

Availability: In stock

National treasure Missy Higgins is back with her fifth studio album 'Solastalgia!'
Featuring the sunny, up-beat pop of "Futon Couch" - the album see's Missy experiment with modern production techniques, while staying true to her unmatched talent as a singer/songwriter.
The album's title references an 'existential distress caused by environmental change, such as mining or climate change.’

Track Listing:
1. Starting Again
2. Cemetery
3. Futon Couch
4. Red Moon
5. How Was I To Know
6. Yesterday Must Die
7. The Difference
8. Don't Look Down
9. Hallucinate
10. 49 Candles
11. Strange Utopia
12. The Old Star

This CD is signed by Missy Higgins